Klubb Namn Mejl Telefon
Arvika Anna Nilsson jan.anna@telia.com 073-031 37 66
Arvika Paula Albinsson paula.albinsson@live.se 076-141 55 69
Arvika Monica Möller monica@ostrasundsbo.se 070-540 88 22
Arvika Therese Vennerström azzie@telia.com 070-686 97 93
Bengtsfors Carina Thorp carina.thorp@hotmail.com 070-9900669
Bengtsfors Erika Olsson erika-olsson@live.se 070-8869768
Bengtsfors Elisabeth Dahl rambech@home.se 070-487 19 68
Ed Berit Martinsson martinsson.berit1@gmail.com 073-8058610
Filipstad Linda Bjord linda.bjord@hotmail.com 070-554 43 01
Filipstad Tina Iversen tina.iversen@hotmail.se 070-545 72 17
Forshaga Ann-Sofie Lefverström toeternety@hotmail.com 073-5284201
Grums Stefan Axelsson axelsson.stefan@telia.com 070-542 34 11
Grums Leon Thorin  12279@telia.com 070-570 71 32
Grums Dolores Axelsson dolores.axelsson@telia.com 070-697 38 58
Grums Ewa Melander Jansson ewaviggo@telia.com 070-294 09 90
Hagfors Britt Skålberg mannefall@spray.se 073-848 79 31
Hammarö Anna Svensson Höök anna.svensson-hook@hotmail.se 070-3829544
Hammarö Sara Liden saragust04@student.kau.se 054-15 93 55
Hammarö Emma Hjalmarsson emma-hjalmarsson@hotmail.com 070-355 87 30
Hammarö Hans Gunnarsson hans@hasse.be 073-845 11 77
Hällefors Sören Thiderman soren.thiderman@ovako.com 070-699 17 21
Karlskoga Lena Löfroth lena.lofroth@gmail.com 070 276 87 72
Karlskoga Angelica Ekman angelicaekman@hotmail.com 076-816 01 19
Karlstad Anna Bohman anna.bohman@ekonomipartner.se 070-3293686
Kil Susanne Gustafsson susannegustafsson1@hotmail.com
Kil Lena Arvidsson lena2@tyfonmail.se 070-587 26 32
Kil Kicki Axelsson kicki.axelson@tele2.se 070-591 47 88
Kil Inga-Lena Olsson ingalena.olsson@gmail.com 070-570 70 89
Kil Roger Bönström bonstrom.66@hotmail.se 073-032 04 62
Kil Mats Dunghed matsdunghed@telia.com   070-658 85 19
Kristinehamn Maria Nilsson marianilsson46@hotmail.com 070-591 54 45
Kristinehamn Kjell Edström lillemor.edstrom@bredband.net 070-672 62 10
Kristinehamn Lillemor Edström lillemor.edstrom@bredband.net 070-774 22 39
Mellerud Gun Britt Strömblad 073-183 24 55
Mellerud Maria Ihrén criiz@live.se 070-512 16 89
Munkfors Anneli Skyman anneliskyman@telia.com  0730412178
Torsby Erika Eriksson e.eriksson85@hotmail.com 070-816 94 04
Torsby Karoline Kristiansen caroline173kristiansen@hotmail.com 070-266 55 82
Torsby Marie Olsson marie.lof1@hotmail.com 070-8556595
Torsby Ingela Renhult ingela.renhult@bredband.net 070-590 77 94
Åmål KarinLehrman karin@asab.nu 070-611 43 62
Åmål Erling Sunnarvik esunnarvik@mac.com 076-101 20 43
Årjäng Tomas Olsson tomas.meskerud@hotmail.com 070-311 11 91
uppdaterad 2018-04-19