Uppdaterad  2017-09-15
Efternamn Förnamn Adress Ort Tel.bostad Mobil Mail Klubb Kategori
Andersen Jörn Gottebol 314 691 93 Karlskoga 0586-377 62 070-537 76 28 jorngottebol@gmail.com Karlskoga Br 1B
Andersson Ing-Marie Skålbergsvägen 6 71294 Grythyttan 070-290 12 11 i-m-abrukshundar@live.se Hällefors Br 2B
Andreasson Laila Tallmovägen 13 660 10 Dals Långed 0531-331 56 070-695 26 98 lailaandreasson@tele2.se Bengtsfors Br 1B
Axelsson Stefan Stavnäsgatan 14 654 69 Karlstad 070-542 34 11 axelsson.stefan@telia.com Grums Br 1B – Lyd  start-3
Axelsson Dolores Stavnäsgatan 14 654 69 Karlstad 070-697 38 58 dolores.axelsson@telia.com Grums Br 1B – Lyd  start-2
Badh Inga-Lill Långban Gläntan 682 92 Filipstad 0590-153 63 073-051 56 86 holec64@hotmail.com Filipstad Br 1 B  – BH
Bornstedt Marika Rådom 138 68593 Torsby 070-383 44 94 bornstedt1970@hotmail.com Torsby Br 2B
Daleke Anette Fagottgatan 1 656 31 Karlstad 070-879 68 39 anette.daleke@kau.se Hammarö Lyd start-3
Edström Kjell Agen 1 681 91 Kristinehamn 0550-280 31 070-672 62 10 kjell-edstrom@bredband.net Kristinehamn Lyd start-3
Edström Lillemor Agen 1 681 91 Kristinehamn 0550-280 31 070-774 22 39 lillemor.edstrom@bredband.net Kristinehamn Lyd start-3
Fredriksson Rickard Melby Västra Gärdet 610 20 Kimstad 070-331 09 88 rickard.ja.fredriksson@gmail.com Uppsala Br 1 A -Lyd start-3
Gillå Urban Viljamsbol Åsen 683 95 Sunnemo 0563-923 86 070-293 28 13 urbangilla@msn.com Hagfors Br 1B – Lyd  start-3
Gunnarsson Tommy Bergstigen 2 672 31 Årjäng 0573-71 16 43 073-053 89 76 t.gunnarsson@hotmail.com Årjäng Br 1B – Lyd  start-3
Halvarsson Daniel Bellmansgatan 5 A 722 22 Västerås 070-433 00 24 daniel@halvarsson.nu Hammarö Br 1 B – Ptr – Lyd start-2
Hedberg Göran Lötgårdarna 17 691 35 Karlskoga 0586-313 09 070-654 42 16 g.hedberg@telia.com Karlskoga Br 1B
Hübinette Kristin Kurlandaallén 19 681 51 Kristinehamn 0550-175 72 070-598 90 55 jilda33@hotmail.com Kristinehamn Br IB – Ptr
Ihrén Maria Akveduktvägen 5B 464 72 Håverud 070-512 16 89 criiz@live.se Mellerud Br 2B –
Isebark Conny Bergåsarna 669 91 Deje 0552-220 76 073-713 97 96 connyisebark@hotmail.com Forshaga Br 1B – BH, RH, BHP/IPO, IPO-R
Jansson Björn-Åke Sippolastigen 16 664 34 Grums 0555-128 77 073-084 74 01 flat@telia.com Grums Br 1B – Lyd  start-3
Jansson Richard Karlsberg 2 682 92 Filipstad 0590-128 17 070-303 52 40 lindjaxigor@gmail.com Filipstad Br 1B
Jarl Ljungsten Annika Virvelgatan 32 667 34 Forshaga 054-86 60 52 070-600 19 06 annika.jarl@ljungsten.com Forshaga BK Br 2B
Johansson Kjell Plöjargatan 5 464 32 Mellerud 0530-12745 073-061 78 64 elisabethjohansson@compaqnet.se Mellerud BK Br 1B
Jonsson Gun Torpvägen 8 66342 Hammarö 070-314 20 83 gun.j@bahnhof.se Hammarö Br 2B
Karlsson Eva-Mia Bindaregatan 6 667 34 Forshaga 054-870 028 076-812 40 24 sahlinkarlsson@hotmail.com Forshaga Br 2B
Kristoffersson Ylwa Malmgatan 14 682 33 Filipstad 0590-150 30 070-357 70 68 geila10@hotmail.com Filipstad Lyd start-3
Larsson Kjell Blåeldsgatan 17 653 45 Karlstad 054-56 19 87 070-573 19 87 kjell.larsson.karlstad@telia.com Karlstad Br 1B – Lyd start-3
Larsson Inge Ekhagsbacken 9 661 10 Dals Långed 0531-405 72 076-222 2514 grettot@outlook.com Bengtsfors Br 1B – Lyd start-3
Lundström Lars Brandsbol  314 655 93 Karlstad 054-86 60 13 070-530 60 25 lundstroem.lars@gmail.com Forshaga Br 1B – Ptr
Löfroth Lena Hedgatan 19 C 69135  Karlskoga 0586-35845 072-727 44 46 lena.lofroth@gmail.com Karlskoga Lyd start-3
Lönnberg Anders Göransvägen 13 712 32 Hällefors 0591-123 89 073-854 05 22 anderslonnberg@hotmail.se Hällefors Br 1B
Melander-Jansson Ewa Sippolastigen 16 664 34 Grums 0555-128 77 070-294 09 90 flat@telia.com Grums Br1B – Lyd start-2
Nordström Sven-Inge Hjälleskate 12 661 91 Säffle 0533-25030 070-593 14 40 sveninge.nordstrm@telia.com Säffle Br 1B – Ptr
Olsson Marie Metbäcken 125 685 97 Östmark 070-855 65 95 marie.lof1@hotmail.com Torsby Lyd start-3
Olsson Inga-Lena Östra Glänne Lillerud 66582 Kil 0554-71140 070-570 70 89 ingalena.olsson@gmail.com Kil Br 2B
Sanfridsson Lennarth Gottebol 356 691 93 Karlskoga 0586-72 72 64 072-550 23 45 l.sanfridsson@telia.com Karlskoga Br 1B . Lyd start-3, BH,D
Svensson Kristina Tolleruds Gård 116 655 91 Karlstad 054-53 17 78 0730-31 33 13 kristina.tollerud@tele2.se Hammarö Br 1B/2A – Lyd start-3 – Ptr
Thiderman Sören Göransvägen 50 712 32 Hällefors 0591-129 98 070-616 01 91 soren.thiderman@ovako.com Hällefors Br 1B
Weinholt Nina Nottjärnsvägen 14 68592 Torsby 0560-14423 N.weinholt@gmail.com Torsby Br 2B
Vennerström Therese Fallängsvägen 65 67151 Arvika 070-686 97 93 azzie@telia.com Arvika Lyd start-3
Wåhlin Christina Alsters-Nybacka 65593 Karlstad 070-654 65 88 christina@busligan.se Hammarö Br 2B
Ånerud Cecilia Hornkullen 10 68090 Nykroppa 070-641 71 67 cissi.anerud@hotmail.com Filipstad Br 2B
Östlund Bo Fågelviks-Sundstorp 612 655 94 Karlstad 070-310 62 95 bo.ostlund@telia.com Forshaga Br 1B – Lyd start-3, BHP/IPO,Ptr